Trip to Russia.Trip to Mongolia.Trip to China. Train. Train time table in Russian, Mongolian and Chinese cities. Train tickets. Train e-tickets in Russian domestic trains.

EnglishRussian

 Main page   About us   Contact    Terms & Conditions   On-line Payment  Site map

Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag. Region of Mongolia.

TUV AIMAG MONGOLIA

SIGHTS OF INTEREST IN MONGOLIA

GUN-GALUUT

Argali National Park in Mongolia


Amazingly, Gun-Galuut is the state combined from diversity of ecosystem although it owns comparatively small area. The harmonized complex of high mountains, steppes, rivers, lakes and wetlands as well are kept enough as its original condition. Whoever visiting enjoys to see Gun-Galuut vast steppe seems to meet the sky, the imposing mountains Baits and Berkh, a home land of rare creatures, Ikh-Gun and Ayaga lakes, a paradise of birds, Kherlen, the longest river of Mongolia and Tsengiin Burd wetland, in where water and wetland birds lay their eggs.

Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve is a local protected area for conservation of global threatened species. The Nature Reserve (NR) is founded by the Citizens' Representative Hural (Local Parliament) of Bayandelger county, Tuv Province in 2003.

Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve comprises of 3 zones: tourism, limited, and core zones, which are the ecosystem of steppe, rocky mountain, small lakes, river, streams and wetland, and it is about 20000 hectare.
 

The advantages of Gun-Galuut is no overcrowd of people mixed with domestic tourists although its located just 130 km from Ulaanbaatar capital city and easy access of driving (just for 2 hours) make this area to become the most attractive place for the tourism.
 

 


The fauna and flora of the NR haven't been researched properly but currently 63 mammal species, 81 bird species, 3 amphibian species and 38 fish species are recorded. Most common species are Grey Wolf, Marmot, Souslik, Pika, Vole, Fox, Corsac, Jerboa and Frog.

There are many nationally and globally threatened species in the NR. For instance, Argali Wild Mountain Sheep, Siberian White Crane, White-naped Crane, Hooded Crane, Red Falcon, Black Vulture and Swan Goose are globally threatened and listed in the IUCN Red List. Also there are nationally threatened species such as Whooper Swan, Black Stork, Great White Egret, Bar-Headed Goose, Bearded Vulture and Eurasian Penduline.

GEOGRAPHY

Amazingly, Gun-Galuut's vast and diverse landscape has tarditionally been a refuge for a rich and unique assemblage of animals, and it's combined from diversity of ecosystem although it owns comparatively small area. The harmonized complex of high mountains, steppes, rivers, lakes and wetlands as well are kept enough as its original state. Whoever visiting enjoys to see Gun-Galuut vast steppe seems to meet the sky, the imposing mountains Baits and Berkh, a home land of rare creatures, Ikh-Gun and Ayaga lakes, a paradise of birds, Kherlen, the longest river of Mongolia and Tsengiin Burd wetland, in where water and wetland birds lay their eggs.
 

Mountain Ranges
The area of Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve is elevated averagely 1200 m above sea level, topped by Mt. Baits and Berkh at the altitude of 1641 and 1631 m respectively, and are rocky. The area has several terrestrial ecosystems such as mountains, hills and steppes. Mt. Baits range locates in the center of the area, and Mt. Berkh locates at the south end of NR like stretching from north-west to south-east. The both of them has many species of fauna and flora.

The most interesting thing is the Mt. Baits has only one tree Larch. As for fauna, argali sheep, grey wolf, fox, lynx, manul cat, badger, hare, marmot, mice and etc.., White gazelles or the Procapra gutturosa often come from the east to this area. As for birds, Steppe Eagle /Aguile nipalensis/, Golden Eagle /Aguila chrysaetos/, Saker falcon /Falco cherrug/, Kestrel /falco tinnunculus/, Lesser Kestrel /Falco naumanni/, Upland Buzzard /Buteo hemilasius/, Long legged buzzard /Buteo lagopus/, Mongolian lark, Calandra lark, Crested lark, Horned lark, Thrushes, Pipits, Magpies and Hoopoes, Owls and Tawny-Owls.
 

Steppes
Gun-galuut Nature Reserve is in the westernmost part of the Great Mongolian Steppes. In steppe of the NR has Wetland Delberkhii, surroundings of Lake Ikh Gun and Ayaga at the north of the NR, basins of River Galuut and Kherlen. The wetland Delberkhii is the main water resource for Lake Ikh Gun and Ayaga, and other grounwater in Gun-Galuut NR. Also, since its soil fertility, plants, land characteristics and quality are pretty good, water birds and other biodiversities like to come here.
 

Lakes
Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve has numerous lakes and pools. The largest one in size are Lake Ikh-Gun (88 Sq.he) and Lake Ayaga (13 Sq.he). Most interestingly, Lake Ikh-Gun consists of 2 parts, 1 of which is sq.he and the other is 17 sq.he, and theres a track between these 2 small parts, on which a vehicle can drive. These 2 lakes are situated at the northern part of tourism zone of the Nature Reserve. Many species of waterbirds spend summer at these 2 lakes, namely, gulls, ducks, geese, swans, cranes, storks etc., Lake Ayaga was mentioned by one of the well-known scientists of Mongolia, Dr. Dashdorj in one of his scientific articles as Lake Ayaga needs an immediate protection as it is a home for many species of worldwide endangered species of fish..., in 1980s. Lake Ayaga is richer than the lake Ikh Gun in birdlife. Theres no outlet and inlet of Lake Ikh Gun, but Lake Ayaga has an outlet and an inlet.
 

Rivers
Gun-Galuut Nature reserve has many clear rivers including the River Kherlen, one of the longest in Mongolia, River Ayaga, River Shinebulag and River Galuutai and so on. All are rich in fish. River Ayaga flows from Lake Ayaga and joins the River Kherlen. Currently 38 species of fish are observed in the River Kherlen which flows from the Khentii Mountain range and joins Lake Dalai in Inner Mongolia. Fish species, Taimen (Hucho Taimen), Lenok (Brachymystax lenok), Amur pike (Esox reicherti), Burbot (Lota lota), Amur dase (Leuciscus waleski) and Flathead asp (Pseudaspius parva) and many more. The Nature Reserve is open for all 4 seasons with its rich fishery "Catch and Release" only, amazing nature beauty and wilderness. You have opportunities to fish for Taimen The River King as the world class fishermen call it.
 

Wetlands
Ayaga wetland is a beautiful and rich wetland, a home for many species of animals and birds. The wetland is a wonderful complex of everything that a bird may need to live and breed. Many endangered and rare waterbirds also occur in Gun-Galuut, namely, Black Stork /Ciconia nigra/ is facing problems of extinction worldwide. It spends summers at Ayaga oasis of the NR peacefully.

HERITAGES

Gun-Galuut NR doesnt only have rare and threatened species, but also its a very important place for historical and cultural heritage. We think that it's our responsible to conserve the historical sites and cultural heritages for our future generations. Protecting them from natural causes and human factors is very important. There are plenty of historic memorials, magnificent Hunnu period (209 BC) deer stone, several ancient grave mounds, etc., It's very wonderful thing that the Mongolian Great Poet D. Natsagdorj was born here. So the memorial monument was built on the cradle of ger /dwelling he lived/ for him.
 

Historical Sites
There are ruins of buildings including big mud wall as though there was an ancient town named Undur Dov, barrows, deer stones, etc., The Undur Dov is located between Lake Ikh-Gun and Ayaga of Bayandelger soum, Tov province.

It was discovered in 1925 by Russian scholars B.Ya. Vladimortsov and B.B.Baradin during their archaeological research for remains of ancient towns and settlements in Baga Khentii or Kherlengiin Terelj and vicinity of Ikh and Baga lakes. Later, Kh. Perlee made some archaeological excavations and came up with the definition and excavation map of the ruins of town. At the time of the excavation "Undur Dov" have battered remains of the fortified walls around the town, traces of the elevated structure on the walls, which were presumably used for observation by sentries and the remains of the square-shaped building in the center of the fortress.The wall is 410x420 m square, 1.5-1.2 m high and 4-5 m thick. Its all four side has a gate respectively.
Some of researchers date Undur Dov fortress back to the Hunnu period and some to the XIII-XIV century.
 

Cultural Heritages
Changing Mongolian old society, abolishing bondage for cultural revolution, launching and developing Mongolian Modern literature for Mongolian future generations, Borjigon Dashdorj Natsagdorj was born in place named Melzii (Ayagiin Am) of Bayandelger soum, Tov province in Nov 17, 1906.

An accordance with The Union of Mongolian Writers, the memorial monument was erected on the birth place of D. Natsagdorj in Sep 28, 1981. Now, this place is located 6.8 mile /11 km/ of west side from the Station Kherlen and 7.45 mile /12 km/ from bridge of River Kherlen.

D.Natsagdorj (1906-1937), one of some well known people is founder of Mongolian Modern Literature. Mongolian writer, poet, playwright, Natsagdorj Dashdorj was born in Bayandelger soum (county), Tov Province of an impoverished noble family due to an absence of formalized education in Mongolia.
Working in the Military Department as a writer since 1911, his father Ts. Dashdorj died in 1927. Unfortunately, his mother Pagma died in 1913 when Natsagdorj was 7 years old.

His father got Natsagdorj when he was 8 years old to learn literacy (Mongolian old script) under the tutor Altangerel, who was one of the great literates in Mongolia.
From at the age of 11, he was writer for the Military Department in 1917-1921 and at the age of 16, he joined with the Central Committee of Party as a member, and became secretary for the Military Council. Afterward, having studied at the of Leningrad, Russia in 1925 and graduating it in 1926, when he was 20 years old.

He had been working in Cabinet Secretariat of the Government of Mongolia as a director since 1924. Unfortunately, during the Mongolian Festival Naadam of 1937 he died in position of leaning the yard of the Central Theater.
He created many poems, fictions, verses, etc., For instance: /poem/ "To be appeared blue", "The song for youth", "Note on the way to Berlin", "Indian woman", "Wonderful", "Science", "Wanting freedom", "Oktyabri", "My native place", "My mammy", "Four season", "Dream", "My little lamb",etc., /fiction/ "White moon and black tear", "Tear of Lama", "Old boy", "Admiring culture", "Beauty of the countryside", "Thing that never had seen", etc.
 

INFORMATION:
PAGES OF THE PICTURE ALBUM
Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

Photo. Gun-Galuut Nature Reserve. Tuv aimag.

BIBLIOGRAPHY:
  • Facts about Mongolia 2000. by Da. Gandbold. ADMOND Co.Ltd., Mongolia.

 
 

 

- Ulaanbaatar 
 

 

 

- Darkhan uul

- Govi-Sumber

- Orkhon 
 

 

 

- Tuv Aimag

- Uvurkhangai Aimag

- Arkhangai Aimag 
 

 

 

- Khuvsgul Aimag

- Bulgan Aimag

- Selenge Aimag 
 

 

 

 - Khentii Aimag

- Dornod Aimag

- Sukhbaatar Aimag 
 

 

 

- Bayan-Ulgii Aimag

- Khovd Aimag

- Uvs Aimag

- Zavkhan Aimag 
 

 

   

- Dundgovi Aimag

- Umnugovi Aimag

- Dornogovi Aimag

- Bayan-Khongor Aimag

- Gobi-Altai Aimag
 

Classic tours 

Horse riding tours 

Trekking tours 

Short tours

Fishing tours

Automobile tours

Special tours

Mongolia - Baikal

Mongolia - China

 

General information

Facts for the visitors

Mongolian history

Mongolian art and culture

The regions of Mongolia

The maps of Mongolia 

Information for driver

Naadam festival

Fishing in Mongolia

Mongolia photo album

 

About Ulaanbaatar

Sights of interest

Ulaanbaatar museums

Ulaanbaatar monasteries

Art Galleries in Ulaanbaatar

Ulaanbaatar Suburbs

 

Train and plane time table 

- Ulaanbaatar train time table

- International flight time table

- Domestic flight time table

Hotels in Ulaanbaatar

Tourist camps in Mongolia

Mongolian visas.

Diplomatic representatives
         of Mongolia

The embassies in Mongolia

 

Accommodation booking 

- Hotel

- Home stay

- Tourist camp in Mongolia

Ticket booking

- Air ticket

- Train ticket

Visa support service

- Invitation to Mongolia

- Russian visa support

Other services 

- Guide service in Mongolia

- Transfer

- Reservation car in Mongolia

- Camping equipment

   

.

Top.Mail.Ru
Top.Mail.Ru

Расписания поездов по городам России, Монголии, Китая. Бронирование билетов по Монголии, Китаю, России.   English Russian

  Главная страница   О компании   Контакты   Форум   Карта сайта

РЕГИОНЫ МОНГОЛИИ

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ АЙМАК МОНГОЛИИ

ГАН-ГАЛУУТ

Национальный парк Ган-Галуут


Национальный парк Гун Галуут (Gun-Galuut) – небольшой парк, в котором находятся удивительной красоты горы, реки, озера, степи и болота в своей первозданной чистоте. Заповедник был основан Депутатами местного хурала сомона баяндэлгер Центрального аймака Монголии в в 2003 году.
 

В этом заповеднике охраняются многие виды животных, птиц и растений, которые находятся под угрозой исчезновения. Заповедник состоит из трех областей: туристическая зона, ограниченная зона для посещения и основная охранная зона. В последних зонах как раз и находятся прекрасные горы и степи, небольшие озера, ручьи и болота. В настоящее время здесь обитают 63 вида млекопитающих, 81 вид птиц, 3 вида земноводных и 38 видов рыб. Наиболее распространенными животными являются волки, суслики, лисицы, тушканчики, лягушки. Также здесь есть и особо охраняемые животные и птицы - такие, как архары, сибирские белые журавли, даурские журавли, черные журавли, черные грифы, лебеди-кликуны, черные аисты
 

Международный аэропорт Чингисхан - 145 км. Город Улан-Батор - 130 км. От Улан-Батора до заповедника Гун-Галуут можно доехать за 2 часа по дороге Дорнын Их Зам (на запад от Улан-Батора, дорога на Чингис хот). Проехав 113 км по шоссе (мимо статуи Чингисхаана), на указателе Gun Galuut свернуть на просёлочную дорогу и ехать еще 17 км. На проселочной дороге в трудных местах установлены указатели (стрелки на камнях).
 

 

ГЕОГРАФИЯ

Удивительно, Ган-Галут, у обширного и разнообразного пейзажа есть tarditionally, убежище для богатой и уникальной сборки животных, и это объединено от разнообразия экосистемы, хотя этому принадлежит сравнительно маленькая область. Согласованный комплекс высоких гор, степей, рек, озер и заболоченных мест также сохранен достаточно как его оригинальное государство. Кем бы ни посещая обладает, чтобы видеть Оружие-Galuut, обширная степь, кажется, встречает небо, внушительные горные Приманки и Berkh, домашнюю землю редких существ, Ikh-Gun и озер Ayaga, рая птиц, Kherlen, самой длинной реки Монголии и Tsengiin Burd заболоченное место, в том, где вода и птицы заболоченного места кладут их яйца.
 

Mountain Ranges
Область Заповедника Ган-Галут поднята averagely на 1200 м. выше уровня моря, возглавленного Mt. Приманки и Berkh в высоте 1641 и 1631 м. соответственно, и являются скалистыми. У области есть несколько земных экосистем, таких как горы, холмы и степи. Mt. Диапазон приманок определяет местонахождение в центре области, и Mt. Berkh определяет местонахождение в южном конце НОМЕРА как протяжение с северо-запада на юго-восток. У их обоих есть много разновидностей фауны и флоры.

Самая интересная вещь - Mt. У приманок есть только одна Лиственница дерева. Что касается фауны, овец горного барана, серого волка, лисы, рыси, manul кошка, барсук, заяц, сурок, мыши и и т.д., Белые газели или Procapra gutturosa часто приезжают с востока в эту область. Что касается птиц, Орла Степи/Aguile nipalensis/, Беркут/Aguila chrysaetos/, сокол Saker/Falco cherrug/, Пустельга/falco tinnunculus/, Меньшая Пустельга/Falco naumanni/, Нагорный Канюк/Buteo hemilasius/, Долго канюк на ножках/Buteo lagopus/, монгольский жаворонок, жаворонок Calandra, Украшенный гребнем жаворонок, Рогатый жаворонок, Дрозды, Pipits, Сороки и Hoopoes, Совы и Желтовато-коричневые совы.
 

Steppes
Заповедник Ган-Галут находится в самой западной части Больших монгольских Степей. В степи НОМЕРА имеет Заболоченное место Delberkhii, прилегающая к гостинице территория Lake Ikh Gun и Ayaga на севере НОМЕРА, бассейнах Реки Galuut и Kherlen. Заболоченное место Delberkhii является главным водным ресурсом для Lake Ikh Gun и Ayaga, и другого grounwater в Оружии-Galuut НОМЕР. Кроме того, начиная с его изобилия почвы заводы, особенности земли и качество - довольно хорошие, водные птицы, и другим биологическим вариативностям нравится прибывать сюда.
 

Lakes
У Заповедника Ган-Галут есть многочисленные озера и бассейны. Наибольший в размере - Ikh-оружие Озера (88 Sq.he) и Озеро Ayaga (13 Sq.he). Наиболее интересно, Ikh-оружие Озера состоит из 2 частей, 1 из которых является sq.he и другим, 17 sq.he, и между этими 2 маленькими частями есть след, на которых может двигаться транспортное средство. Эти 2 озера расположены в северной части зоны туризма Заповедника. Много разновидностей waterbirds проводят лето в этих 2 озерах, а именно, чайках, утках, гусях, лебедях, подъемных кранах, аисты и т.д., Озеро Ayaga было упомянуто одним из известных ученых Монголии, доктора Dashdorj в одной из его научных статей, поскольку “Озеро Ayaga нуждается в непосредственной защите, поскольку это - дом для многих разновидностей международных вымирающих видов рыбы...”, в 1980-ых. Озеро Ayaga более богато чем Оружие озера Ikh жизнью птиц. Нет никакого выхода и входного отверстия Lake Ikh Gun, но у Озера Ayaga есть выход и входное отверстие.
 

Rivers
У Заповедника Gun-Galuut есть много ясных рек включая Реку Kherlen, один из самых длинных в Монголии, Реке Ayaga, Реке Shinebulag и Реке Galuutai и так далее. Все богаты рыбой. Река Ayaga вытекает из Озера Ayaga и присоединяется к Реке Kherlen. В настоящее время 38 разновидностей рыбы наблюдаются в Реке Kherlen, которая вытекает из Горной цепи Khentii и присоединяется к Озеру Dalai во Внутренней Монголии. Разновидности рыбы, Taimen (Hucho Taimen), Lenok (Brachymystax lenok), Амурская щука (Esox reicherti), Налим (Lota lota), Амурское изумление (Leuciscus waleski) и гадюка Плоской головки болта (Pseudaspius parva) и еще много. Заповедник открыт в течение всех 4 сезонов с его богатым рыболовством "Выгода и Выпуск" только, удивительная красота природы и дикая местность. У Вас есть возможности ловить рыбу Taimen – Речной Король, поскольку рыбаки мирового класса называют его.
 

Wetlands
Заболоченное место Ayaga - красивое и богатое заболоченное место, дом для многих разновидностей животных и птиц. Заболоченное место - замечательный комплекс всего, что птицу, возможно, должны жить и породить. Много подвергаемых опасности и редких waterbirds также происходят в Оружии-Galuut, а именно, Черный Аист/Ciconia негр / стоит перед проблемами исчезновения во всем мире. Это проводит лета в оазисе Ayaga НОМЕРА мирно.

НАСЛЕДИЕ

Ган-Галут у НОМЕРА не только есть редкие и разновидности, которым угрожают, но также и это - очень важное место для исторического и культурного наследия. Мы думаем, что это - наше ответственное, чтобы сохранить исторические участки и культурные наследия для наших будущих поколений. Защита их от естественных причин и человеческих факторов очень важна. Есть много исторических мемориалов, великолепный период Hunnu (209 до н.э) камень оленя, несколько древних серьезных насыпей, и т.д., Это - очень замечательная вещь, что монгольский Великий Поэт D. Natsagdorj родился здесь. Таким образом мемориальный памятник был основан на колыбели немецкого жилья/, он жил / для него.
 

Historical Sites
Есть руины зданий включая большую стену грязи, как если бы был древний город по имени Undur Dov, холмы, камни оленя, и т.д., Undur Dov расположен между Ikh-оружием Озера и Ayaga Bayandelger soum, области Tov.

Это было обнаружено в 1925 российскими учеными B.Ya. Vladimortsov и B.B.Baradin во время их археологического исследования для остатков древних городов и урегулирований в Брюкве Khentii или Kherlengiin Terelj и близость озер Ikh и Брюквы. Позже, Kh. Perlee сделал некоторые археологические раскопки и придумал определение и карту раскопок руин города. Во время раскопок "Undur Dov" разбили остатки укрепленных стен вокруг города, следов поднятой структуры на стенах, которые по-видимому использовались для наблюдения часовыми и остатками здания квадратной формы в центре крепости. Стена 410x420 м. квадратного, 1.5-1.2 м. высотой и 4-5 м. толщиной. У его всех четырех сторон есть ворота соответственно.
Часть даты исследователей крепость Undur Dov назад к периоду Hunnu и некоторым к XIII-XIV столетиям.
 

Cultural Heritages
Изменяя монгольское старое общество, отменяя неволю для культурной революции, начиная и развивая монгольскую Современную литературу для монгольских будущих поколений, Borjigon Dashdorj Natsagdorj родился в месте по имени Melzii (Am Ayagiin) Bayandelger soum, области Tov в ноябре 17, 1906.

Соответствие с Союзом монгольских Авторов, мемориальный памятник был установлен на месте рождения D. Natsagdorj в Sep 28, 1981. Теперь, это место расположено 6.8 миль/11 км / западной стороны от Станции Kherlen и 7.45 миль/12 км / от моста Реки Kherlen.

D.Natsagdorj (1906-1937), один из некоторых известных людей - основатель монгольской Современной Литературы. Монгольский автор, поэт, драматург, Natsagdorj Dashdorj родились в Bayandelger soum (графство), Область Tov обедневшей благородной семьи из-за отсутствия формализованного образования в Монголии.
Работая в Военном Отделе как автор с 1911, его отец Ts. В 1927 Dashdorj умер. К сожалению, его мать Pagma умерла в 1913, когда Natsagdorj было 7 лет.

Его отец получил Natsagdorj, когда ему было 8 лет, чтобы изучить грамотность (монгольский старый подлинник) при наставнике Altangerel, который был одним из больших literates в Монголии.
От в возрасте 11 лет, он был автором для Военного Отдела в 1917-1921 и в возрасте 16 лет, он присоединился с Центральным комитетом Вечеринки в качестве участника, и стал секретарем к Военному Совету. Позже, учась в Ленинграда, России в 1925 и получения высшего образования этого в 1926, когда ему было 20 лет.

Он работал в Секретариате Кабинета Правительства Монголии как директор с 1924. К сожалению, во время монгольского Фестиваля Naadam 1937 он умер в положении наклоняющегося двора Центрального Театра.
Он создал много стихов, беллетристики, стихов, и т.д., Например:/poem/, "Чтобы появиться синий", "песня для молодежи", "Примечание по пути к Берлину", "индийская женщина", "Замечательный", "Наука", "Желание свободы", "Oktyabri", "Мое родное место", "Моя мамочка", "Четыре сезона", "Мечта", "Мой небольшой ягненок", и т.д.,/fiction/"Белая лунная и черная слеза", "Слеза Ламы", "Друг", "Восхищенная культура", "Красота сельской местности", "Вещь, которая никогда не видела", и т.д.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:
СТРАНИЦЫ ФОТОАЛЬБОМА
Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

Фотография. Гун Галут. Национальный парк. Центральная Монголия.

 

 

- Центральный (Тув) аймак.

- Карта Центрального (Тув) аймака.
 

- Зуунмод. Административный центр
 Центрального аймака.

- Зуунмод. Краеведческий музей
 Центрального аймака.

- Развалины монастырь Манзуширь.
 

- Национальный парк Богд Хан уул.

- Национальный парк Горхи Тэрэлж.

- Национальный парк Хустайн нуруу.

- Национальный парк Гун-Галуут.
 

- Статуя Чингисхана в Цонжин-Болдог.

- Мемориальный комплекс Мать Оулэн.

- Комплекс "Монголия. 13 век".

- Туристический комплекс
 Түмэн хишигтэн цогцолборт.

- Буддийский комплекс «Великий Майдар»
 

- Стелы Тюркского периода. Памятник Тоньюкук.

- Оленные камни Тув аймака.

- Буддийский монастырь Аглаг.

- Эйж хад (мать камень).

- Музей Барона Унгерна
 Баянхангай сум.

 

- Река Туул гол.
 

- Тув аймак. Страницы фотоальбома.

 

- Административное деление Монголии

- Города Монголии
 

- Общая карта Монголии

- Карта административного деления
 Монголии

 

- Улан-Батор

- Отдельные административные
  районы Улан-Батора
 

  · Багахангай

  · Багануур

  · Налайх
 

- Пригороды Улан-Батора
 

  · Поселок Гачуурт.

  · Детский лагерь "Найрамдал".

 

- Дархан (Дархан Уул)

- Эрдэнэт (Орхон)

- Чойр (Гоби-Сумбер)

 

- Центральный (Тувь) аймак

- Увурхангай аймак

- Архангай аймак

 

- Хубсугульский аймак

- Булганский аймак

- Селенгийский аймак

 

- Хэнтий аймак

- Дорнод аймак

- Сухэ-Баторский аймак

 

- Баян-Улгийский аймак

- Ховд аймак

- Убсунурский (Увс) аймак

- Завханский аймак

 

- Средне-Гобийский (Дундговь)

- Южно-Гобийский (Умнеговь) аймак

- Восточно-Гобийский (Дорногоби) аймак

- Баянхонгор аймак

- Гоби-Алтай аймак

Горячие предложения

Ищу попутчика!
 

Групповые туры 2015
 

Экскурсии  New!!!

Комбинированные туры 
 

Автомобильные туры

Зимние туры

Катание на лошадях 

Пешие туры 

Велотуризм 

Рыбалка в Монголии

Охота в Монголии

Сплавы по рекам

Специальные туры
 

Монголия - Байкал

Монголия - Китай
 

Бизнес туры

Прием официальных делегаций
 

Сопровождение групп New!!!
 

Пересечение границы

Рассказы путешественников

 

Информация туристам

Общая информация о стране

История Монголии

Государственное устройство

Политическое устройство

География

Экономика

Население

Наука

Образование

Здравоохранение

Религия

Искусство Монголии

Традиции и обычаи Монголов

Армия Монголии

Транспорт в Монголии

Почта Монголии
 

Города Монголии.

Регионы Монголии. Информация.
       Достопримечательности.

Карты регионов Монголии.
 

Россия - Монголия New!!!

Информация для водителей

Публикации о Монголии New!!!

Фотографии о Монголии

Видеоматериалы New!!!

 

Общая информация

История Улан-Батора

Достопримечательности

Музеи Улан-Батора

Монастыри

Памятники и монументы

Художественные галереи

Театры Улан-Батора

Рестораны, кафе, бары, клубы

Фотоальбомы

Окрестности Улан-Батора

 

Расписания поездов и самолетов 

- Расписание поездов ст. Улан-Батор

- Международные рейсы Улан-Батор

- Местные авиарейсы

Гостиницы в Улан-Баторе

Турбазы Монголии

Визы в Монголию

Дипломатические представитель-
   ства Монголии

Посольства в Монголии

 

Бронирование

- Гостиницы в Монголии

- Проживание в семье

- Юрточные кэмпы

Бронирование билетов

- Авиабилеты

- Железнодорожные билеты

- Автобусные билеты

Визовая поддержка

- Приглашение в Монголию

- Получение визы в Монголию

- Визы в Россию из Монголии

Другие услуги 

- Гиды, переводчики

- Трансферы, встреча, проводы

- Аренда автомобилей

- Прокат снаряжения

 
Купить карту Монголии в Москве. Карты Монголии.
   

Яндекс.Метрика

Top.Mail.Ru
Top.Mail.Ru